Real Estate Year End Comparison-2007

As the end of another wonderful year in Pagosa Springs comes to an end, my thoughts begin turning toward a little reflection. I tend to do this in all parts of my life. Reflection of my faith and what I have been taught this year, a review of relationships good and bad and business practices with an eye toward improvement.

   For my on-line readership I thought I would give a snapshot of our Real Estate market, a year end comparison of sorts. I have compiled the SOLD  data from our local MLS system in order to see a general trend for the past 5 years.

 I have broken down the numbers into two major categories, Residential and Vacant Land. Residential is comprised of all stick-framed homes and sub-categorized by acerage  or partial acreage size. The Vacant Land can simply be understood as differing sizes. All data is county wide.

RES

 

 

vl

 

Search for homes at ChrisLiverett.com

Tagged

One thought on “Real Estate Year End Comparison-2007

  1. […] you chose to liquidate now after having owned it since 2003. Take a look at my article last week, Real Estate Comparison for 2007, to see similar comparisons.  According to data compiled by the National Association of REALTORS® […]

Leave a comment